No.E-18757/A-65061(55)/44/2025-Group B-CGA/185 Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Expenditure Controller General of Accounts \*\*\*

> Mahalekha Niyantrak Bhavan, GPO Complex, INA Colony, New Delhi

> > Dated: 16th July, 2025

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

## Sub:- Nomination of AAOs/Sr.AOs for Diploma in Govt. Accounting and Auditing (2025-26, 17th Batch) at AJNIFM, Faridabad.

Reference is invited to this office OM of even no. 60 dated 13th May, 2025 inviting nominations for one-year Diploma in Government Accounting & Auditing at AJNIFM, Faridabad for the year 2025-26 (17th Batch). The officers mentioned in the Annexure have been nominated for aforesaid course. The Diploma programme is scheduled to commence w.e.f. 22nd July, 2025.

The course fee for the programme is Rs. 6,00,000/-(Rupees Six Lakhs only) per participant will be borne by concerned Ministry/Department and should be remitted to Director, AJNIFM, Faridabad within two weeks from the date of commencement of the course. The expenditure towards pay & allowances in r/o the nominated officers during the course period will be borne by the nominating Ministry/Department.

The concerned Pr. CCA/CCA/Jt.CGA/CAs are requested to relieve the nominated officers under their administrative control with the direction to report to the Director, AJNIM, Faridabad on 22nd July, 2025 at 10.00 a.m.

This issues with the approval of competent authority.

ikal Rai)

Encl. As above

Sr. Accounts Officer

To:

1) All the nominating Pr. CCAs/CCAs/CAs of the Ministry/Department.

2) Sr.AO(ITD): for uploading on CGA's website.

Copy for information to: The Director, AJNIFM, Faridabad.

list of nominees for the 17th Batch of DGA&IA Course (2025-26)				
Sr. No.	NAME & DESIGNATION	D.O.B.	MINISTRY	STATION
1	Gopi Krishna Kailashia, SrAO	12.04.1971	Finance	
				DELHI
2	Parveen Kumar, SrAO	04.02.1974	Earth Sciences	DELHI
3	Anil Kumar, SrAO	09.05.1970	Rural	
			Development	DELHI
4	Ravinder Singh Pal, SrAO	26.08.1970	Science &	
			Technology	DELHI
5	Mamta, SrAO	15.07.1978	Science &	
			Technology	DELHI
6	Ashok Kumar, AAO	11.12.1972	Law & Justice	DELHI
7	Vikas Arora, AAO	26.11.1977	Education	DELHI
8	Hari Shankar, SrAO	18.01.1976	Environment,	
			Forest & Climate	
			Change	
			_	DELHI
9	Someshwar Dey, AAO	09.04.1971	Commerce	DELHI
10	Satish Kumar, SrAO	28.05.1969	Agriculture	DELHI
11	Dharam Pal, SrAO	23.10.1971	Power	DELHI
12	Mahesh Kumar, AAO	28.12.1972	Information &	
			Broadcasting	DELHI
13	Malvinder H Kumar, SrAO	23.11.1969	Labour &	
			Employment	DELHI
14	Jaison K. Jose, AAO	11.10.1974	CBDT	COCHIN
15	Mahesh Krishan Yadav, SrAO	24.12.1974	Health & Family	
			Welfare	
				KARNAL
16	Arvind Kumar Gupta, AAO	23.08.1972	МНА	
				DELHI
17	Rana Pratap Singh, SrAO	09.07.1971	PFMS	DELHI
18	Kailash Bhatt, SrAO	21.07.1972	PFMS	Ghandhinagar
19	Shashi Kant, SrAO	20.04.1975	PFMS	DELHI
20	Praveen Sethi, SrAO	02.10.1971	PFMS	DELHI